Food · Recipes

Green Curry!

This recipe is a little complicated. But if you’re up for trying something exotic and doing some involved cooking it’s really tasty! And it has lots of colorful healthy vegetables.
I loosely followed this recipe:

Thai Green Curry Chicken

The veggies were eggplant, zucchini, and red bell pepper. After chopping the veggies I sauteed them in my biggest frying pan.

I made the curry paste from Thai Kitchen green curry paste, fresh basil, fresh cilantro, green onions, fresh mint, and minced garlic garlic all blended in a food processor.

Then I added the curry to the frying pan.

Next I added 1 can of coconut milk to the pan.

I served it with rice. (white rice for me, brown rice for my husband). For my non-PKU husband I also made some chicken to go with this.

One thought on “Green Curry!

Leave a Reply

