Food · Recipes

Fruity Salad with Vinigrette

I’m not actually that good at eating veggies. Unfortunate, I know, since they’re some of the only things I can eat! ; ) Every once in a while I’m good and make myself a salad. I don’t have a picture of a veggie salad. But sometimes I make one with spinach, or romaine (or a mix), carrots, red onions and tomatoes. Avocado is always good. Sometimes I use cauliflower.

This is a fruity salad. Just apples, Craisins and Italian dressing on romaine lettuce. I like it. You could use blueberries, strawberries, mangos. Anything you have in the kitchen!

IMG_1976

 

Leave a Reply

