Uncategorized

Biscoff uses

Got my first jar of Biscoff cookie spread this week. I had heard about it both from my non-PKU sister, and from other PKUers on facebook.

Serving size 2 Tb

1 g protein per serving

And despite being used as a peanut butter replacement, it is what it says: cookie spread. It is tasty, it is addicting, and it has 11 g of fat and 11 g of sugar per serving!

Biscoff

I asked on facebook what people use it for. So far I have only tried it on crackers and apples. These are the responses I got:

Enjoy!

One thought on “Biscoff uses

Leave a Reply

