Diet Compliance · Promotion/Awareness · Science

Research Survey

I was so excited when I got an email recently, inviting me to take this survey. This research is being conducted by Denise, a PhD student in Leeds, UK. Denise has PKU and is doing research on diet adherence. Hallelujah! I have written before on how passionate I am about this and how much I feel this needs to be studied. This will help people better understand how to serve the PKU community!

So please, when you get a chance, contact Denise here and take this survey to help this wonderful research move forward!

It will take about 25 minutes of your time so plan accordingly. To qualify you must be 18 years or older and have PKU.

Again, here is the link: psc-pku@leeds.ac.uk **

Upon emailing that address you will relieve a link to the survey.

Thank you from me and Denise!!

**This post updated with correct link, as original post was not correct

4 thoughts on “Research Survey

  1. Hello There. I discovered your weblog the use of
    msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of
    your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

